Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Beeler

Daniel Beeler

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Beeler
"Lane was helpful in transitioning from my previous auto ins carrier."
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"They helped me save money and gave me more coverage! SMonica was very patient and thourough as she clearly gave me the prices in comparasion to my current homeowners and auto. She patiently did the math for me and I was very pleased!!"
Profile photo of David Ruark

David Ruark

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ruark
"Kyla, is a very Knowledgeable in what she does, my experience with her was second to none.any questions I had answered directly. Except for one, lol did she go out of her way for my needs but she did it in a professional way. I had a great experience with her, and I hope to have even better experiences with her in the future. 🤪Thank you, Kyla. ❤️"
Profile photo of Moni Bell

Moni Bell

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moni Bell
"Love the people here! Always very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chase Wright

Chase Wright

February 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Chase Wright
"Kyla was great! She explained everything so clearly and made it so easy to understand. Would definitely recommend this office to others anytime!"
Profile photo of Andie Young

Andie Young

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andie Young
"Lane is a very knowledgeable and professional agent. He excels at customer service. He definitely cares about his customers, is very friendly and attentive. My insurance cost is very affordable and much more coverage than I’ve had. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Collier

Jackie Collier

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Collier
"I thought getting life insurance would be complicated, but Brandon made it easy. Great company!"
Profile photo of Dawn Kristofik

Dawn Kristofik

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Kristofik
"Lane was amazing and very helpful. It would be nice if there were more pleasant and friendly people like he was during my conversation with him. Thanks for the time and help"
Profile photo of Ian M

Ian M

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian M
"Mr. Dixon was very knowledgeable and considerate when picking a policy for me."
Profile photo of Tammy Aaron

Tammy Aaron

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Aaron
"Lane was Very attentive to my individual needs. Found a more than reasonable quote. Professional and personable. Did not rush me. Will recommend to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Sparky Sworld

Sparky Sworld

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sparky Sworld
"Great rates and super friendly service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Litwin

Michelle Litwin

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Litwin
"She was very awsome Kyla"
Profile photo of Rhonda Holbrook

Rhonda Holbrook

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Holbrook
"Saved a lots of money and more coverage"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lee

Cheryl Lee

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lee
"Very helpful and fast service!"
Profile photo of Austin Smith

Austin Smith

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Smith
"Brandon was super easy to deal with and very helpful. I would definitely recommend using him as your agent."
Profile photo of Darlene “Dee” Ward

Darlene “Dee” Ward

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene “Dee” Ward
"Brandon gave me everything I needed to get my insurance needs met. He quoted me on Friday and put the quote into a policy on the following Monday. Brandon was so very helpful and professional. Thank so much for all you do and have done. Continue to be great on purpose!!"
Profile photo of David Akins

David Akins

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Akins
"Very fast and courteous service."
Profile photo of David A

David A

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David A
"Great customer service! Good to work with and very clear about the policies quoted."
Profile photo of maureen gilyeat

maureen gilyeat

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maureen gilyeat
"Kyla was absolutely amazing! Very patient with me as it took a minute to switch insurance. Kyla was able to give me better rates with more coverage. Great Job!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Fisher

Stephen Fisher

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Fisher
"Was called by state farm to see if they could save me money usually say no but lane took my information couple days later lane called me back had better coverage than what i had a a way cheaper cost they tell you what they have and they also tell what is better but no pressure to buy anything very professional and no pressure trying to up sale you also i like the fact that if i have a question of a problem i can call lane and get it figured out"
Profile photo of Amber Piersol

Amber Piersol

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Piersol
"They saved me over $2500 dollars! So far communication has been so easy. They have been so kind and patient with all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Michael Langley

Michael Langley

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Langley
"My experience with Kyla and this agency was very helpful, pleasant and everything that I was looking for so glad that I decided to make them my agent's I know without a doubt I and Kelli will always be taken care of and have been blessed with new friends. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Joan Hall

Joan Hall

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Hall
"Brandon Holland was nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Daniel Nichols

Daniel Nichols

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nichols
"Alec did a great job for me on my rental properties! Got my quotes the same day, and had some very competitive premiums with really good coverage. Everybody I have spoken to at this agency has shown great customer service and professionalism. Excellent communicators also. I would highly recommend them over a lot of agencies around here."
Profile photo of Lumae Knight

Lumae Knight

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lumae Knight
"Alec is an amazing guy makes sure to take his time so that you understand what's going on. Don't rush you off the phone. With my first property he even stayed late just to make sure I had everything I needed. Wonderful service."